Changzhou Yinsheng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

Home > Company Overview
About Us
Company Overview

新原料车间_副本.jpg

Changzhou Yinsheng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. was founded in April 2003, located in changzhou High-tech Zone, is a collection of research and development, production, sales as one of the modern pharmaceutical factory.

Our company has more than 120 employees, including 55 technical staff of college or above, 30 management personnel, all graduated from the relevant pharmaceutical, chemical, pharmaceutical preparation, biotechnology, pharmaceutical engineering and other professional, solid theoretical foundation.

Our company is clear at the beginning of in producing high technology content, the innovation ability of active pharmaceutical ingredients, the main development direction for the enterprise, company's overall layout strictly according to Chinese GMP and cGMP, the whole factory covers an area of 33076 m2, the existing factory building area of 15000 m2, build form a complete set of Grade D clean workshop, accord with the requirement of pharmaceutical production.

Our company has passed GMP certification in China, CEP registration in the Europe, MF registration in Japan, registration in India, etc. In May 2016, our company also passed the third review by the FDA of the United States, and its products are exported to more than 30 countries and regions such as Europe, America, India, Russia, southeast Asia, etc. In order to ensure the smooth development of research and development and production, the company has invested a large amount of money in the construction of safety and environmental protection. It has successively obtained fire safety certificate, comprehensive pollution control permit for environmental protection, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, mandatory clean production certification and safety standardization acceptance.

In 2015, our company approved the establishment of "Jiangsu Blood and Infectious Disease Pharmaceutical Engineering And Technology Research Center", and determined the development idea of "relying on scientific research institutions, and establishing the integrated development system of production, study and research with enterprises as the innovation subject". Company in May 2012 with the sichuan university national heavy point laboratory biological treatment (national innovation comprehensive drug development platform, the Ministry of Education in biological treatment of collaborative innovation heart) signed a long-term technical cooperation agreement, established close cooperative relations, the successful use of the advantage of the joint development of industry, and has combined Sichuan university, China pharmaceutical university and Shanghai Pharma Mingde New Drug R&d Co. LTD., more than one new drug development project, and get the support of national science and technology major projects.

Over the years, the company adheres to the road of scientific and technological innovation and development, actively introduces advanced technologies at home and abroad, and has established long-term cooperative relations with Sichuan University, China Pharmaceutical University and Shanghai Pharma Mingde New Drug Development Co., LTD. It has successively developed two 1.1 class new hepatitis C drugs and one 1.1 class new anti-drug-resistant tuberculosis drugs. Technological innovation of raw materials of aminotoluene acid, tranexamic acid raw materials, luracetone hydrochloride raw materials and related preparations. Three projects have been carried out to transform scientific and technological achievements, one of which has been listed in the National Torch Plan. In order to protect its intellectual property achievements, the company has applied for 9 invention patents and 1 utility model patent. Among them, 4 invention patents and 1 utility model patent have been authorized. The company's new drugs have also been approved by the national "13th Five-Year" major science and technology projects.

The company has built a preparation building of 4000m2, a r&d center of 1500m2, and the third phase of new API workshop is under construction. The company will move towards the comprehensive development road of API supporting preparations and finally move towards the road of listing through preparations. Since 2009, the business revenue has been growing continuously. The company attaches great importance to the upgrading of equipment and has introduced several sets of domestic advanced reaction equipment, centrifuges and Agilent HPLC, GC and Marvin laser particle size distribution instrument. Total assets continued to grow, reaching 31.55 million yuan in 2009 and more than 90 million yuan by the end of 2017. The company's total sales volume of API will reach more than 100 million yuan in 2018.

 In recent years, the company strictly implement national and local laws and regulations on environmental protection and safety, solid waste management in strict accordance with the relevant requirements, waste water, waste gas, noise and other emissions in line with the relevant national standards, at the same time, the company adhering to the "safety first, prevention first, comprehensive management" guidelines, actively improve the safety management system, the good faith management, and management, adhere to the concept of innovation to improve facilities, improve the quality management system, improve product quality, in the past many times in the audit of the quality of the domestic and foreign customers have been well received. 

Our company will seize the opportunity and spare no effort to speed up its own development, develop new products and accelerate its transformation and upgrading, so as to make Yinsheng Pharmaceutical "stronger and bigger" as soon as possible.

CopyRight © 2018-2021 Changzhou Yinsheng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Sitemap    Designed by Zhonghuan Internet   中文  /  English

常州寅盛药业有限公司

首页 > 关于我们
关于我们
关于我们

2321516683946955.jpg

     常州寅盛药业有限公司成立于2003年4月,坐落在常州市高新区,是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的现代化制药企业。

公司现有员工130余人,其中大专以上技术人员55人,研发人员20人,管理人员25人,均毕业于相关的制药、化工、制剂、生物技术、制药工程等专业,理论基础扎实。

公司成立之初就明确以生产科技含量高、创新能力强的原料药为企业的主要发展方向,公司总体布局严格按照中国GMP和欧美cGMP的相应标准建设而成,整个厂区占地面积33076m2,现有厂房面积约11000m2,建成配套的D级精烘包车间,符合药品生产的要求。

     公司先后通过了中国GMP认证,欧盟CEP注册,日本MF注册,印度注册等,公司还于2016年5月通过了美国FDA的第三次复审,产品远销欧美、印度、俄罗斯、东南亚等30多个国家和地区。为确保研发和生产的顺利展开,公司投入大量资金进行安全、环保方面的建设,先后取得消防安全证书、环保综合治理排污许可证及ISO14001环境管理体系认证、强制清洁生产认证和安全标准化验收。

    公司2015年批准成立了“江苏省血液与传染病药物工程技术研究中 心”,确定了“依托科研院校,建立以企业为创新主体的产、学、研一体化发展体制”的发展思路。公司于2012年5月与四川大学生物治疗国家重 点实验室(国家创新药物研发综合性大平台、教育部生物治疗协同创新中 心)签订了长期技术合作协议,建立了紧密型的产学研合作关系,成功运用产学研联合发展的优势,先后联合四川大学、中国药科大学和上海药明康德新药研发有限公司建立了多个新药开发项目,并获得国家科技重大专项的支持。

     多年来,公司坚持走科技创新发展之路,积极引进国内外先进技术,并与四川大学、中国药科大学和上海药明康德新药开发有限公司等建立了长期产学研合作关系,先后开发了2个1.1类丙肝新药和1个1.1类抗耐药肺结核新药。技术革新氨甲苯酸原料、氨甲环酸原料,盐酸鲁拉西酮原料药和相关制剂等产品。实施科技成果转化3项,其中1项科技成果被列为国家火炬计划项目。为保护自主知识产权成果,公司申报了9项发明专利和1项实用新型专利。其中,4项发明专利和1项实用新型专利均已获授权。公司新药还获得国家“十三五”科技重大专项立项。

     公司已经建造了4000m2的制剂大楼,1500m2的研发中 心,第三期新原料药车间正在建设中。公司将走向原料药配套制剂的综合发展道路,并最终通过制剂来走向上市的道路。从2009年以来,营业收入持续增长,公司重视设备的更新换代,引进了多套国内先进的反应设备、离心机和安捷伦HPLC、GC、马尔文激光粒径分布仪等。总资产持续增长,2009年总资产为3155万元,到2017年底达到9000多万元。2018年公司原料药销售总额将达1亿多元。

     近年来,公司严格执行国家及地方有关环保与安全的法律法规,固废管理严格按照相关要求进行管理,废水、废气、噪声等排放均符合国家相关标准,同时,公司秉承“安全第 一、预防为主、综合治理”的指导方针,积极完善安全管理体系,诚信管理和经营,坚持以创新的理念来改进设备设施、改善质量管理体系,提高产品品质,在历年多次国内外客户的质量审计中都得到好评。

     我公司将把握机遇,全力以赴,加快公司自身发展,加快开发新产品,加快公司的转型升级,争取早日把寅盛药业“做强做大”


CopyRight © 2018-2019 常州寅盛药业有限公司 版权所有 网站地图     苏ICP备07509190号-2  常州网络公司中环互联网网站建设  免责声明English  /  中文

手机站